Redo / Undo

Version: 14.5.03

If you have carried out a function (for example "Draw a line"), you can "Undo" this function.

All, what was made undone with the function "Undo", can be redone with the function "Redo".

After installation this function is put on disposal once.

If you want to undo/redo 10 steps, please, enter about Settings Options Extras 10.

Please, notice:
If you work with very large images, e.g. 10 MB per image, then you need 200 MB virtual memory.

Last update: 10/23/2016 11:29:32